click for help
  View Shopping Basket |
Visit |
 
  Home Find a Book How to Order For Authors About Us Contact Us Help
 
Economics
 
Contacts directory for Northampton (USA)

Please see our directory below which is listed by department.

For general enquires please contact:

Review Copy Request -
reviews@e-elgar.com
Examination Copy Request -
examinations@e-elgar.com
Title Information - elgarinfo@e-elgar.com

Vice President

Richard Henning - rhenning@e-elgar.com


Marketing and Promotions

Katy Wight - kwight@e-elgar.com
Nikki Widner - nikki@e-elgar.com
Heather Perkins - heather.perkins@e-elgar.com


Aquisitions

Alan Sturmer - asturmer@e-elgar.com
Tara Gorvine - tgorvine@e-elgar.com


Accounts

Jean Bond - jbond@e-elgar.com

Use the links below to access each office directory:

Cheltenham (UK) || Camberley (UK) || Northampton (USA)

 
Edward Elgar Publishing Ltd., Glensanda House, 1 Montpellier Parade, Cheltenham, Glos, GL50 1UA
Copyright © 2005 Edward Elgar Publishing. All rights reserved Privacy Policy Site maintenance by EEP
Main Edward Elgar Website