View Shopping Basket |
Visit |
 
  Home Find a Book How to Order For Authors About Us Contact Us Help
 
Economics
 
Contacts directory for Cheltenham (UK)

Please see our directory below which is listed by department and includes all our UK/US employees.

For general enquires please contact:

Proposals - submissions@e-elgar.co.uk
Order/sales enquires - sales@e-elgar.co.uk
Title information - info@e-elgar.co.uk
Review copy requests - reviews@e-elgar.co.uk
Inspection copy requests - inspections@e-elgar.co.uk


Managing Director

Edward Elgar - edward@e-elgar.co.uk


Personnel Director

Sandy Elgar - sandy@e-elgar.co.uk


Editorial / Submissions

Tim Williams - tim@e-elgar.co.uk
Catherine Elgar - catherine@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Francine O'Sullivan - fran@e-elgar.co.uk
Alex Pettifer - alex.pettifer@e-elgar.co.uk
Laura Elgar - laura.elgar@e-elgar.co.uk
Alex O'Connell - alex@e-elgar.co.uk
Joanne Betteridge - jo@e-elgar.co.uk
Nep Elverd - nep@e-elgar.co.uk
Ben Booth - ben@e-elgar.co.uk
Jenny Wilcox - jennifer@e-elgar.co.uk
Laura Seward - laura.seward@e-elgar.co.uk
Alice O'Mahoney - alice@e-elgar.co.uk


Sales and Marketing

Hilary Quinn - hquinn@e-elgar.co.uk
Amanda Wakefield - amanda@e-elgar.co.uk
Liz Wager - liz@e-elgar.co.uk
Emma Gribbon - emma@e-elgar.co.uk
Sarah Knight - sarah@e-elgar.co.uk
Mark Griffiths - mark@e-elgar.co.uk

Karen Plowman - karen@e-elgar.co.uk



Reference Collections

Jennie Hawdon - jennie@e-elgar.co.uk
Chris Berry - chris@e-elgar.co.uk
Emma Cope - emma.cope@e-elgar.co.uk
Kate Powell - kate@e-elgar.co.uk



Accounts Department

Catherine Pegg
Jo-Anne Rhys-Davies


Administration

Hilary Nicholls - hnicholls@e-elgar.co.uk
Julie Clark - julie.clark@e-elgar.co.uk


IT Department

Darrel McCalla - darrel@e-elgar.co.uk


Use the links below to access each office directory:

Cheltenham (UK) || Camberley (UK) || Northampton (USA)

 
Edward Elgar Publishing Ltd., The Lypiatts, 15 Lansdown Road, Cheltenham, Glos, GL50 2JA
Copyright © 2005 Edward Elgar Publishing. All rights reserved Privacy Policy Site maintenance by EEP
Main Edward Elgar Website