click for help
  View Shopping Basket |
Visit |
 
  Home Find a Book How to Order For Authors About Us Contact Us Help
 
Economics
 
Contacts directory for Cheltenham (UK)

Please see our directory below which is listed by department and includes all our UK/US employees.

For general enquires please contact:

Proposals - submissions@e-elgar.co.uk
Order/sales enquires - sales@e-elgar.co.uk
Title information - info@e-elgar.co.uk
Review copy requests - reviews@e-elgar.co.uk
Inspection copy requests - inspections@e-elgar.co.uk


Managing Director

Edward Elgar - edward@e-elgar.co.uk


Personnel Director

Sandy Elgar - sandy@e-elgar.co.uk


Editorial / Submissions

Luke Adams - luke@e-elgar.co.uk
Francine O'Sullivan - fran@e-elgar.co.uk
Alex O'Connell - alex@e-elgar.co.uk
Joanne Betteridge - jo@e-elgar.co.uk
Nep Elverdl - nep@e-elgar.co.uk
Ben Booth - ben@e-elgar.co.uk
Jenny Wilcox- jennifer@e-elgar.co.uk



Sales and Marketing

Hilary Quinn - hquinn@e-elgar.co.uk
Amanda Wakefield - amanda@e-elgar.co.uk
Laura Wyer - laura@e-elgar.co.uk
Emma Cope - emma.cope@e-elgar.co.uk
Liz Wager - liz@e-elgar.co.uk
Emma Meldrum - emma@e-elgar.co.uk
Sarah Knight - sarah@e-elgar.co.uk
Mark Griffiths - mark@e-elgar.co.uk



Reference Collections

Clare Arnold - clare@e-elgar.co.uk
Nicola Mills - nicola@e-elgar.co.uk
Jennie Hawdon - jennie@e-elgar.co.uk
Katie Mullooly - katiem@e-elgar.co.uk
Kate Hopper- kate@e-elgar.co.uk


Accounts Department

Catherine Pegg - cpegg@e-elgar.co.uk
Lisa Holland - lisa@e-elgar.co.uk


Administration

Hilary Nicholls - hnicholls@e-elgar.co.uk
Karen Plowman - karen@e-elgar.co.uk


IT Department

Darrel McCalla - darrel@e-elgar.co.uk


Use the links below to access each office directory:

Cheltenham (UK) || Camberley (UK) || Northampton (USA)

 
Edward Elgar Publishing Ltd., Glensanda House, 1 Montpellier Parade, Cheltenham, Glos, GL50 1UA
Copyright © 2005 Edward Elgar Publishing. All rights reserved Privacy Policy Site maintenance by EEP
Main Edward Elgar Website