click for help
  View Shopping Basket |
Visit |
 
  Home Find a Book How to Order For Authors About Us Contact Us Help
 
Economics
 
Contacts directory for Camberley (UK)

Please see our directory below which is listed by department and includes all our UK/US employees.

For general enquires please contact:

Proposals - submissions@e-elgar.co.uk
Order/sales enquires - sales@e-elgar.co.uk
Title information - info@e-elgar.co.uk
Review copy requests - reviews@e-elgar.co.uk
Inspection copy requests - inspections@e-elgar.co.uk


Editorial / Submissions

Matthew Pitman - matthew.pitman@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Catherine Elgar - catherine@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Felicity Plester - felicity.plester@ald.e-elgar.co.uk


Editorial Processing and Production

Julie Leppard - julie@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Caroline McLin - caroline.mclin@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Ivan Dowsing - ivan.dowsing@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Bob Pickens - bob.pickens@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Karen McCarthy - karen.mccarthy@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Elizabeth Clack - elizabeth.clack@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Caroline Cornish - caroline.cornish@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
David Vince - david.vince@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Sylvia Trevis - sylvia.trevis@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Kate Emmins - kate.emmins@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Jo Perkins - jo.perkins@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Ilsa Williamson - ilsa.williamson@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Emma Gordon-Walker - emma.walker@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Tracey Brockwell - tracey.brockwell@ald.e-elgar.co.uk
Suzanne Mursell - suzanne.mursell@ald.e-elgar.co.uk


Administration

Heather Rasmussen - heather.rasmussen@ald.e-elgar.co.uk



Use the links below to access each office directory:

Cheltenham (UK) || Camberley (UK) || Northampton (USA)

 
Edward Elgar Publishing Ltd., Glensanda House, 1 Montpellier Parade, Cheltenham, Glos, GL50 1UA
Copyright © 2005 Edward Elgar Publishing. All rights reserved Privacy Policy Site maintenance by EEP
Main Edward Elgar Website